1. Describe the service you need
2. Receive Our Quotes
 
Royal Prime Movers | Find UAE Movers with MoveSouq
  • M Ayub Transport

  • Average Customer Rating:
    (4/5) 12 Reviews
  • Rating: Very Good , 4/5
  • (12 Reviews)
  • Established:2014
  • Head Office:Office # 202, Red Crescent Building Almurar Deira, U.A.E
  • Website:
  • Phone Number:+971 55 4608820
  • Contact Person:Sohail Ayub Butt

Average Customer Rating:

(4/5) 12 Reviews


07/12/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Residential Relocation

"Professional, Quick"

Guys were professional and quick. I have done 3 moving before but i never had this experience. There supervisor was cool calm and helpful. Every body in team was very helpful. I will use their service again.


13/07/2014

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Land Transportation

"Outstanding Services"

Thank you for you outstanding services, especially sohail for his outstanding skills.


03/08/2014

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Residential Relocation

"Keep it up"

Good job in moving my property. Keep it up boyx.


15/10/2014

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Hotel Relocation

"good movers"

I had no problem in moving my hotel furniture to the new place, thanks to mover in dubai.


04/01/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Residential Relocation

"Affordable services"

Services are just ok, but very much affordable.


28/01/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Residential Relocation

"Im satisfied with their servic"

The customer services guy helped me a lot. My property relocation was never possible without mover in dubai. Thnx Guys.


23/02/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Packing Services

"5 star services"

Five star for their services. Very friendly and professional staff.


17/03/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Storage Services

"Excellent services"

Excellent services guys. Keep it up.--


02/04/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Residential Relocation

"Excellent handling"

I had to move my property items that included fragile equipment like refrigerators and TV, excellent handling by mover in Dubai staff.


17/05/2015

Rating:
Very Good, 4/5 Type of Service: Residential Relocation

"Best Services"

The Filipino guy was very professional and supportive. Best Services. My recommendation for this company. (Thumbs Up Guys)


21/09/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Storage Services

"Good Services"

Excellent Service.... Appriciated for being saving my time whenever I use their services.


15/11/2015

Rating:
Excellent, 5/5 Type of Service: Residential Relocation

"Fast and quick Service"

Fast and quick service with no loose ends @ a reasonable price, with a friendly and helpful customer service team Keep the good job on the move

htt
© 2017 moverindubai.ae. All Rights Reserved
Office # 202, Red Crescent Building Almurar Deira, U.A.E